•  
  •  


Insight into human nature

«Be who you are
                         
Greek saying

Having good insight into human nature is having the ability to correctly assess someone’s behaviour or character from the first impression and predict how this person is going to think and act.

Crucial factors for acquiring this skill are life experience, intuition, intelligence and wisdom. If you have a good insight into human nature, you’ll be able to put this to good use, for example in evaluating people correctly, motivating them or selling them something.


Self-management
  • Sales personality: the first step on the way to having  insight into human nature is learning about your own personality. What are your strengths? What are your talents? And what is your emotional competence like?
  • Appearance: first impressions are made within a matter of seconds. In addition to your personal appearance a spotlight is shone in the seminar on how you come across in the areas of public speaking, presentation techniques and presentation material.

Customer expertise
  • Empathy: Empathy is an important characteristic that makes you stand out. Empathy or empathetic behaviour can be learned. By imparting basic skills such as a professional questioning technique, active listening and paraphrasing or “mirroring”, we show you what it takes to have an empathetic effect on your customers.
  • Personality types: the ability to identify other people and their behaviour, needs and motives makes a good sales person stands out. We show you how you can adapt your strategy, your style of conversation and your way of expressing yourself and communicating so that you develop trust, earn respect and demonstrate appreciation.
 
Your 4you experts in this area:

•  
  •  


Menschenkenntnis

«Sei der, der Du bist.»
                   Griechisches Sprichwort

Gute Menschenkenntnis hat der, der fähig ist, aufgrund eines ersten Eindrucks das Verhalten oder den Charakter eines Menschen richtig einzuschätzen, sowie vorhersagen zu können, wie dieser Mensch denkt und handeln wird.

Entscheidende Faktoren zum Erlangen dieser Fähigkeit sind Lebenserfahrung, Intuition, Intelligenz und Weisheit. Verfügen Sie über eine gute Menschenkenntnis, können Sie diese beispielsweise dafür nutzen, Menschen richtig zu beurteilen, sie zu motivieren oder ihnen etwas zu verkaufen.


Selbstmanagement
  • Verkäufer-Persönlichkeit: Der erste Schritt auf dem Weg zu einer guten Menschenkenntnis ist das Kennenlernen der eigenen Persönlichkeit. Was sind Ihre Stärken? Was Ihre Talente? Und wie steht es um Ihre emotionale Kompetenz?
  • Auftrittskompetenz: Der erste Eindruck entsteht innerhalb weniger Sekunden. Nebst dem persönlichen Erscheinungsbild werden in einem Seminar zur Auftrittskompetenz auch die Bereiche Rhetorik, Präsentationstechniken und Präsentationsmaterial genauer beleuchtet.


Kundenexpertise
  • Empathie: Empathie ist ein wichtiges Differenzierungsmerkmal. Empathie resp. empathisches Verhalten können Sie lernen. Indem wir Ihnen Grundfähigkeiten wie eine professionelle Fragetechnik, aktives Zuhören sowie das Paraphrasieren resp. „Spiegeln“ vermitteln, zeigen wir Ihnen, was es braucht, um auf Ihre Kunden empathisch zu wirken.
  • Persönlichkeitstypen / Typologie: Die Kunst, andere Menschen und deren Verhalten, Bedürfnisse und Motive zu erkennen, zeichnet einen guten Verkäufer aus. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Strategie, Ihr Gesprächsverhalten und Ihre Ausdrucks- und Kommunikationsart Ihrem Gegenüber anpassen können und somit Vertrauen schaffen, Respekt ernten und Wertschätzung demonstrieren.

Ihre 4you-Experten zum Thema: