•  
  •  


Social competence


“You can’t not communicate!”
                                                                Paul Watzlawik, renowned Austrian communications scientist and sociologist

People communicate their behaviour as soon as they see one another. So we’re always making an impact – whether it’s verbal or nonverbal. Aware of this and using the right methods, we help you present yourself to others successfully and competently.


Speeches, moderation, presentation

You are expected to come across as competent, confident and likeable. That is the case for internal target groups in meetings and conferences as much as it is for public audiences. Is your appearance – however brief it is – designed to convince? Do you have something you want to achieve? Do you want to make a difference? Do you want to get things going and be remembered positively? To help you succeed in this, we work with you so that you can make a real impact: cleverly thought out, multifaceted and interestingly and clearly structured – all at the same time. In keeping with the motto: “The messenger is the message!” you make your expertise apparent. Before a presentation you clarify:
  • your real, identifiable message
  • the benefit for the target group
  • how you are going to do this, communicating that you really do “walk the talk”.
Coming across successfully is not something that happens by chance. It involves video training that replicates what happens in practice and the ability to make optimal use of your personal resources. We show you what it is all about – but only by living it, experiencing it, seeing it and hearing it for yourself will you start to make improvements.


Appearance – manners – empathetic small talk

When you come into contact with customers, the first three to seven seconds will determine whether or not you are successful. Not only personally successful: the first impression made by employees is crucial to the success of the whole company. Appropriate dress, warm and authentic gestures, good manners and empathetic, intelligent small talk: in next to no time your clients make a decision quite subjectively.

Visual factors play an important role here, yet the topic of what you wear in particular is taken by many people emotionally and is often bound up with anxieties. It is all the more important in this case to be professional. With lots of experience and empathy we make your employees aware of the success factors involved in making a good first impression.

In our seminars and coaching sessions we set great store on a practice-oriented communication of the basics that provide a foundation for in-depth discussions, role-play and individual types of application. Personal feedback complements the seminars and gives you added security – that you are coming across in a way that really makes a positive impact.


Your 4you experts in this area:

•  
  •  


Auftrittskompetenz


„Man kann nicht nicht kommunizieren!“
                                                                Paul Watzlawik, renommierter österreichischen Kommunikationswissenschaftler und Soziologe

Über ihr Verhalten kommunizieren Personen bereits ab dem Moment miteinander, in dem sie einander wahrnehmen. Wir haben also immer eine Wirkung – ob verbal oder nonverbal. Mit diesem Bewusstsein und den richtigen Methoden helfen wir Ihnen zu einem gelungenen, kompetenten Auftritt.


Rede, Moderation, Präsentation

Von Ihnen wird erwartet, dass Sie kompetent, souverän und sympathisch auftreten. Das gilt für interne Zielgruppen in Meetings und Konferenzen genauso wie für ein öffentliches Publikum. Ihr Auftritt – und sei er noch so kurz – soll überzeugen? Sie wollen etwas erreichen? Sie wollen etwas bewegen? Sie wollen anstecken und positiv in Erinnerung bleiben? Damit Ihnen das gelingt, inszenieren wir zusammen mit Ihnen ein kleines Feuerwerk: dramaturgisch ausgeklügelt, facettenreich dargestellt, mitreissend und klar gegliedert zugleich. Ganz nach dem Motto „The messenger is the message!“ machen Sie Ihre Kompetenz sichtbar. Vor einer Präsentation klären Sie:
  • Ihre echte, erkennbare Botschaft
  • Den Nutzen für die Zielgruppe
  • Wie Sie es schaffen und vermitteln, dass Sie das leben, was Sie erzählen
Erfolgreiche Auftritte sind kein Zufall. Dahinter stecken praxisnahes Video-Training und die Fähigkeit, Ihre persönlichen Ressourcen optimal zu nutzen. Wir zeigen Ihnen zwar worauf es ankommt – doch nur, wenn Sie es selbst erleben und erfahren, sich selbst sehen und hören, werden Sie Schritt für Schritt besser.


Erscheinungsbild – Umgangsformen – empathischer Smalltalk

Im Kundenkontakt entscheiden die ersten drei bis sieben Sekunden über Ihren Erfolg. Nicht nur über Ihren persönlichen Erfolg: Der erste Eindruck der Mitarbeitenden ist massgebend für den Erfolg des gesamten Unternehmens. Passende Bekleidung, herzliche, authentische Gesten, gute Umgangsformen und empathischer, intelligenter Smalltalk: Ihre Kunden entscheiden innert kürzester Zeit ganz subjektiv.

Eine wichtige Rolle spielen dabei die visuellen Faktoren, doch speziell das Thema „Bekleidung“ wird von vielen Menschen emotional aufgenommen und ist oft mit Ängsten verbunden. Umso wichtiger ist es, in diesem Fall professionell vorzugehen. Mit viel Erfahrung und Empathie sensibilisieren wir Ihre Mitarbeitenden für die Erfolgsfaktoren des „Ersten Eindrucks“.

In unseren Seminaren und Coachings legen wir grossen Wert auf eine praxisorientierte Vermittlung der Grundlagen, die als Basis für Vertiefungsgespräche, Rollenspiele und individuelle Anwendungsarten dient. Ein persönliches Feedback ergänzt Seminare und gibt Ihnen zusätzliche Sicherheit – für einen Auftritt, der Wirkung zeigt.


Ihre 4you-Experten zum Thema: